آهنگ های شیک دختر صورتی سارا جون

گلچین بهترین آهنگ های دیسلاو سارا جون دختر عاشق صورتی ( S-H)

آهنگ های شیک دختر صورتی سارا جون

گلچین بهترین آهنگ های دیسلاو سارا جون دختر عاشق صورتی ( S-H)

آهنگ های بیشتر از Richard Walters

دانلود آهنگ I Won`t از Richard Walters

دانلود آهنگ I Won`t از Richard Walters

دانلود آهنگ I Won`t از Richard Walters

 

 

دانلود آهنگ بسیار زیبای "ونت" از  ریچارد والترز با لینک مستقیم

 

 

 

به همراه متن + پخش آنلاین

 

 

 

"Download song from Richard Walters called " I Won`t

 

 

 

 

 

 

متن  آهنگ I Won`t:

 

 

[Verse 1]

 

 

Slow down, try to breathe in deep

Listen to the words I speak

Does it feel like your whole world's fading?

Slow down, just slow down

[Pre-Chorus]

 

 

Calling out for help, out for help

Waiting to save yourself, save yourself

From falling in too deep, in too deep

Stop running, stop hiding

[Chorus]

 

 

I won't let you down, my friend (Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh)

I won't let you fight alone (Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh)

I won't leave you in the cold on your own

I won't let you down, my friend (Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh)

[Verse 2]

 

 

Calm down, come and sit with me now

Pour out whatever is weighing you down

I'm here to hold you up again

Calm down, calm down

[Pre-Chorus]

 

 

Calling out for help, out for help

Waiting to save yourself, save yourself

From falling in too deep, in too deep

Stop running, stop hiding

[Chorus]

 

 

I won't let you down, my friend (Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh)

I won't let you fight alone (Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh)

I won't leave you in the cold on your own

I won't let you down, my friend (Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh)

[Outro]

 

 

I won't let you down, my friend

I won't let you fight alone

I won't leave you in the cold on your own

I won't let you down, my friend

6 views بار
13 می 2020
00:00 / 00:00
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد