آهنگ های شیک دختر صورتی سارا جون

گلچین بهترین آهنگ های دیسلاو سارا جون دختر عاشق صورتی ( S-H)

آهنگ های شیک دختر صورتی سارا جون

گلچین بهترین آهنگ های دیسلاو سارا جون دختر عاشق صورتی ( S-H)

آهنگ های بیشتر از On An On

دانلود آهنگ Drifting از On An On

دانلود آهنگ Drifting از On An On

دانلود آهنگ Drifting از On An On

 

 

 

دانلود آهنگ بسیار زیبای "توده" از  On An On با لینک مستقیم

 

 

 

به همراه متن + پخش آنلاین

 

 

 

"Download song from On An On called " Drifting

 

 

 

متن  آهنگ Drifting:

 

 

 

I had a dream that when I woke up you were finally there
That I believed that all the hours turned to minutes, it's not fair

 

 

 

And when I turned to look at where you should've been, I started drifting
I tried to stare into your eyes and realized that there was something missing

 

 

 

And if I stayed, I couldn't help but lie awake
'Cause it's not you, It's just a dream, it's only fake

I just gotta leave, I gotta leave
Turn the key, I try, I try to drive away into the night

Try to keep, I try to keep between the lines and out of sight
And when I looked beside me where you should've been I started drifting

I tried to stare into your eyes and realized that there was something missing
And if I stayed, I couldn't help but lie awake
'Cause it's not you, It's just a dream, it's only fake

 

 

 

I just gotta leave, I gotta leave
I gotta get out! I gotta get out
I gotta get out! I gotta get out

When I turned to look at where you should've been, I started drifting
I tried to stare into your eyes and realized that there was something-

And if I stayed, I couldn't help but lie awake
'Cause it's not you, It's just a dream, it's only fake

Still if I changed, everything would be the same
I can't take no more, I don't know what I'm fighting for

 

 

 

I just gotta leave, I gotta leave
I had a dream, and when I woke up you were finally there

 

 

 

When I woke up you were finally there
When I woke up you were finally there

 

8 views بار
13 می 2020
00:00 / 00:00
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد